1. Company
    2. Facts and figures
    3. The Group Executive Committee

From left: DIRK KRETZSCHMAR IT business unit, LUIS GÓMEZ Aerospace business unit, DR RALF JUNG Industrial Services business unit, HARTMUT ABELN Mobility business unit, JÜRGEN HIMMELSBACH CFO, DR DIRK STENKAMP Chairman of the Board of Management and CEO, HARALD REUTTER Board Member Human Resources, DR MAIK TIEDEMANN Natural Resources business unit, AXEL DRECKSCHMIDT Training business unit.

Cookie Settings
We would like to adapt the information on this website and our available services to your needs. For this purpose we use so-called cookies. Please decide which types of cookies you accept when using our website. The types of cookies that we use are described under "Details". Further information can be found in our privacy policy declaration.
Show details