MENU
    1. Newsroom
    2. Press Contact

Press: Your contact person

Sven Ulbrich

Head of Corporate Communications

+49 511 998-61540

sulbrich@tuev-nord.de

Head of Corporate Communication

Verena Horstmann

Corporate Communications

+49 511 998-61095

vhorstmann@tuev-nord.de

Assistant to Head of Corporate Communications

Carolin Roterberg

Head of Media Relations

+49 40 8557-1987

croterberg@tuev-nord.de

Innovations, IT

Svea Fricke

Corporate Communications

+49 511 998-61270

sveafricke@tuev-nord.de

Certification, Donations & Sponsoring

Rainer Camen

Corporate Communications

+49 201 852-2331

rcamen@tuev-nord.de

For press inquiries:
Traffic

Irena Tsagurnis

Corporate Communications

+49 201 825-2247

irtsagurnis@tuev-nord.de

Franziska Nieke

Corporate Communications

+49 511 9986-1295

fnieke@tuev-nord.de

Industry, Energy, TÜV NORD Akademie

Cookie Settings
We would like to adapt the information on this website and our available services to your needs. For this purpose we use so-called cookies. Please decide which types of cookies you accept when using our website. The types of cookies that we use are described under "Details". Further information can be found in our privacy policy declaration.
Show details