MENU

Press-Contact

  1. Newsroom
  2. Press Contact

Press: Your contact person

Sven Ulbrich

Head of Corporate Communications

+49 511 998-61540

sulbrich@tuev-nord.de

Head of Corporate Communication

Verena Horstmann

Corporate Communications

+49 511 998-61095

vhorstmann@tuev-nord.de

Assistant to Head of Corporate Communications

Carolin Roterberg

Head of Media Relations

+49 40 8557-1987

croterberg@tuev-nord.de

Innovations, IT

Svea Fricke

Corporate Communications

+49 511 998-61270

sveafricke@tuev-nord.de

Certification, Donations & Sponsoring

Annika Burchard

Corporate Communications

+49 40 8557-1421

aburchard@tuev-nord.de

Industry, Energy, TÜV NORD Akademie

Rainer Camen

Corporate Communications

+49 201 852-2331

rcamen@tuev-nord.de

For press inquiries:
Traffic

Irena Tsagurnis

Corporate Communications

+49 201 825-2247

irtsagurnis@tuev-nord.de